Postgraduate Students – PhD

Current WCC Postgraduate Researchers (Doctor of Philosophy Program)

NO NAME EMAIL THESIS TITLE
1 Nor Azimah Binti Mohd Shukor azimahshukor@fkegraduate.utm.my THE DEVELOPMENT OF BEAM STEERING NETWORK WITH 180 DEGREE PHASE AND DUAL BEAMWIDTH CAPABILITY FOR 5G WIRELESS COMMUNICATION APPLICATIONS
2 Raghuraman Selvaraju raghu.ece88@gmail.com LINEAR PHASED ARRAY ANTENNA FOR NEXT-GENERATION WIRELESS SYSTEMS
3 Manhal Jaafar Jaber Alhilali jjmanhal2@live.utm.my THE IMPACT OF RAINDROP SIZE DISTRIBUTION ON MILLIMETRE WAVE COMMUNICATIONS IN EQUATORIAL MALAYSIA
4 Omar Hayat omar2336@gmail.com DEVICE DISCOVERY FOR D2D COMMUNICATION IN IN-BAND CELLULAR NETWORKS FOR 5G
5 Nur Ilham Aliyaa Binti Ishak aliyaa_ishak@yahoo.com SPECIFIC ABSORPTION RATE ANALYSIS
6 Liau Qian Yu qianyuliau@yahoo.com MIMO COOPERATIVE NON-ORTHOGONAL MULTIPLE ACCESS FOR 5G
7 Nor Hidayu Binti Shahadan ayumaui2@gmail.com SWITCHABLE DIELECTRIC RESONATOR ANTENNA ARRAY FOR 5G APPLICATIONS
8 Noor Ainniesafina Binti Zainal adam76784@gmail.com UNEQUALLY SPACED OF MICROSTRIP LINEAR ARRAY ANTENNA FOR 5G
9 Nashwan nashsameng@hotmail.com MODE GROUP DIVERSITY MULTIPLEXING MODEL FOR PHOTONIC CRYSTAL FIBER FOR ROF APPLICATIONS
10 Mohd Hidir Bin Mohd Salleh eday_89@yahoo.com.my WIRELESS POWER TRANSFER VIA STRONGLY COUPLED MAGNETIC INDUCTION TECHNIQUE AND ITS PARAMETRIC STUDY
11 Husameldin Abdelrahman Elmobarak Elobaid pr.husam@gmail.com EFFICIENT FABRICATION TECHNIQUES FOR FLEXIBLE ANTENNA CONFORMAL APPLICATIONS FOR FIFTH GENERATION WIRELESS NETWORKS
12 Irfan Ali Chandio irfan_lrk_15@yahoo.com DIELECTRIC RESONATOR ANTENNA FOR 5G APPLICATIONS
13 Pon Lai Ly @ Phoon Lai Ly lailypon@yahoo.co.uk SUSTAINABLE EFFICIENCY FOR NON-RADIATIVE INDUCTIVE ENERGY TRANSMISSION LINK
14 Muhammad Kamran Ishfaq kamran@fkegraduate.utm.my PHASED ARRAYS FOR 5 G
15 Igbafe Orikumhi johnorikumhi@yahoo.com VIRTUAL FULL-DUPLEX RELAYING IN THE PRESENCE OF INTER-RELAY INTERFERENCE
16 Nur Fazreen Sallehuddin fazreen83@yahoo.com DIELECTRIC RESONATOR REFLECTARRAY ANTENNA FOR 5G APPLICATIONS
17 Suleiman Aliyu Babale sababale.ele@buk.edu.ng BUTLER MATRIX BEAMFORMING NETWORK FOR 5G COMMUNICATION
18 Kashif Nisar Parach paracha863@hotmail.com ENHANCING THE PERFORMANCE OF WEARABLE ANTENNA FOR 5 G NETWORK
19 Yamen Alsaba yamensaba@yahoo.com NON-ORTHOGONAL MULTIPLE ACCESS IN ENERGY HARVESTING-ENABLED COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS
20 Nor Adibah Binti Ibrahim adibah_ibrahim19@yahoo.com EMF RADIATION STUDIES FOR 5G BASE STATIONS AT MILLIMETER WAVE BAND
21 Mursyidul Idzam Sabran mursyid@fkegraduate.utm.my HIGHER REJECTION ANTENNA FOR WIRELESS POWER TRANSFER APPLICATION
22 Olakunle Elijah elij_olak@yahoo.com DEPLOYMENT OF MASSIVE MIMO SYSTEMS IN 5G CELLULAR NETWORK